Mold Testing Services




Alissa Wood | 07/05/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Elissa Robinson | 07/04/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Bonnie Smith | 07/04/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Caroll Buffone | 07/04/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Alyssa Krieble | 07/02/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Alyssa Jansen | 07/02/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Connie Wallace | 06/30/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Andrea Baillie | 06/30/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Aletta Schaap | 06/29/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Angelo Bagnoli | 06/29/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Donald Clark | 06/28/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather. You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Angela Gangitano | 06/28/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Agueda Reyes | 06/28/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Dianna Woodward | 06/27/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Elaine Young | 06/27/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Alicia Cockrum | 06/25/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Cherry Prochaska | 06/24/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Alissa Kono | 06/24/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Dwight Metcalfe | 06/23/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Ashley Gulick | 06/23/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Denise Winn | 06/23/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Gaylin Johnson | 06/23/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Cheryl Mintzer | 06/22/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Daniel Keller | 06/22/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Debbie Mccrum | 06/22/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Tags | testing laboratory services Carson bathroom mold San Marcos test for lead Lynwood

Categories | how to clean mold Temple City mold removal Imperial Beach home building inspector El Cajon mildew mold testing Culver City sitemap



mold testing services