Mold Testing Services




Cathie Ashby | 08/04/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Denise Kampf | 08/03/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Alexis Brooks | 08/03/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Brenda Thompson | 08/03/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Carole Marcsisak | 08/01/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Adrian Ramsey | 08/01/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Angela Brock | 07/30/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Dainty Kostohryz | 07/30/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Andrew Young | 07/29/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Denise Cosper | 07/29/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Cheryl Carlson | 07/28/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Charla Birch | 07/28/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Carmen Selzer | 07/28/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Amanda White | 07/27/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Dianna Schnell | 07/27/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Amanda Aerts | 07/25/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you. Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



George Gulyas | 07/24/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Adrian Gonzalez | 07/24/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Denise Arrighi | 07/23/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Carole Reedy | 07/23/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Cheryl Bleier | 07/23/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Alissa Sizemore | 07/23/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Carter Speer | 07/22/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Delora Taylor | 07/22/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Bonnie Smith | 07/22/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Tags | how to clean mold Temple City test house for mold southern california mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens

Categories | drywall mold Rancho Palos Verdes mildew mold testing Culver City remove lead paint Vista mold home test Bell Gardens sitemap



mold testing services