Mold Testing Services




Debbie Tobey | 07/06/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Ashley Blom | 07/05/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Alexis Smollok | 07/05/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Denise Chmielinski | 07/05/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Blythe Fisher | 07/03/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Denise Emerick | 07/03/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Condor Bethell | 07/01/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Amanda Holley | 07/01/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Amalia Bullard | 06/30/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Alecia Clum | 06/30/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Arthur Capobianco | 06/29/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health. We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Cheryl Tull | 06/29/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Andrea Lucido | 06/29/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Cheryl Flewelling | 06/28/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Amanda Davis | 06/28/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Brenda Thompson | 06/26/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew. If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Debbie Cross | 06/25/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Barbie Dierks | 06/25/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Albert Christianson | 06/24/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Denise Hughes | 06/24/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Deanne Knapp | 06/24/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Cheryl Young | 06/24/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Derell Thomas | 06/23/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Fleeta Chapman | 06/23/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Ernest Sherman | 06/23/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Tags | mold home test Bell Gardens dangers of mold Vernon bathroom mold San Marcos

Categories | test bacteria Camarillo mildew mold testing Culver City lead certification Agoura Hills mold removal Imperial Beach sitemap



mold testing services