Mold Testing Services




Cheryl Albano | 08/03/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Carrie Hansen | 08/02/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Angela Eastman | 08/02/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Fredna Hamel | 08/02/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Ashley Vaughn | 07/31/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Automn Ortiz | 07/31/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Dainty Kostohryz | 07/29/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold. You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Noonchester | 07/29/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Andrew Mowrer | 07/28/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Brenda Aguayo | 07/28/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Bunzel Family | 07/27/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up. We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Evelyn Balsiger | 07/27/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Ashley Gulick | 07/27/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Brandi Costa | 07/26/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Cheryl Arey | 07/26/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Cheryl Tull | 07/24/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start. HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Alyssa Courcelle | 07/23/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Dottie Bromley | 07/23/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Dennis Mccorkle | 07/22/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Connie Hunsberger | 07/22/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Edward Passarella | 07/22/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Anthea Jasling | 07/22/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Dennis Lamm | 07/21/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Andrea Paul | 07/21/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Dustin Cumming | 07/21/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Tags | how to clean mold Temple City dangers of mold Vernon industrial hygienist certification Oak View

Categories | mildew mold testing Culver City mold home test Bell Gardens home building inspector El Cajon mold removal Imperial Beach sitemap



mold testing services