Mold Testing Services




Alicia Obrien | 07/27/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Cathey Parsons | 07/26/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Alissa Arp | 07/26/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Alecia Dodd | 07/26/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Elaine Palmer | 07/24/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Alissa Kono | 07/24/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Andrea Jones | 07/22/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it. Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Debbie Hartke | 07/22/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Andrea Lucido | 07/21/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Alicia Sensibaugh | 07/21/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Denise Chmielinski | 07/20/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold. Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Alissa Mcdowell | 07/20/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Andrea Artz | 07/20/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Connie Tritt | 07/19/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Brenda Scheider | 07/19/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Curtis Terkuile | 07/17/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often. Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Doreen Walsh | 07/16/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Doreen Roepke | 07/16/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Connie Weaver | 07/15/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Ashley Hillman | 07/15/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Andrea Reynolds | 07/15/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Edward Slavin | 07/15/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Deanna Mccarson | 07/14/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Debbie Wels | 07/14/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Ashley Fortin | 07/14/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Tags | mold home test Bell Gardens test bacteria Camarillo black mold removal products

Categories | mildew mold testing Culver City industrial hygienist certification Oak View mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens testing laboratory services Carson sitemap



mold testing services