Mold Testing Services




Ashley Redmond | 07/30/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Cheryl Tichon | 07/29/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Carrie Kehring | 07/29/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Edward Sulzberger | 07/29/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Elissa Robinson | 07/27/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Denise Jeffries | 07/27/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Brandy Rowe | 07/25/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it. Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Carole Christe | 07/25/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Esther Collis | 07/24/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Debbie Easterwood | 07/24/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Callie Kourtis | 07/23/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have. Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Elaine Dellapuca | 07/23/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Carole Russ | 07/23/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Slay | 07/22/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Barbie Townsend | 07/22/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Alison Pisano | 07/20/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up. Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Carrie Wall | 07/19/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Alissa Murphy | 07/19/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Carmen Bisignano | 07/18/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Cheryl Duncan | 07/18/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Amanda Bruce | 07/18/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Amanda Williams | 07/18/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Cheryl Weber | 07/17/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Andrew Salvatore | 07/17/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Elaine Derosa | 07/17/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Tags | dangers of mold Vernon home building inspector El Cajon black mold removal products

Categories | mildew mold testing Culver City remove lead paint Vista test bacteria Camarillo lead certification Agoura Hills sitemap



mold testing services