Mold Testing Services




Andrea Gutsie | 07/01/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Amanda Holley | 06/30/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Cheryl Rogers | 06/30/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Edward Krokosky | 06/30/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Bonnie Webb | 06/28/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Alicia Sensibaugh | 06/28/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Adrian Stamper | 06/26/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Andrea Lee | 06/26/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Dianne Bumgardner | 06/25/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Audrey Brown | 06/25/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Carrie Butcher | 06/24/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office. Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Elaine Metzinger | 06/24/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Cassie Fremer | 06/24/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Bonnie Call | 06/23/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Corben Havener | 06/23/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Angela Keeler | 06/21/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation. Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Alissa Dulin | 06/20/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Alissa Arp | 06/20/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Bonnie Grzegorzewski | 06/19/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Brandy Rowe | 06/19/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Angela Eastman | 06/19/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Amanda Woodrum | 06/19/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Debbie Sparks | 06/18/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Andrea Cayton | 06/18/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Dennis Bennett | 06/18/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Tags | test for lead Lynwood home building inspector El Cajon mildew mold testing Culver City

Categories | drywall mold Rancho Palos Verdes bathroom mold San Marcos test bacteria Camarillo mold removal Imperial Beach sitemap



mold testing services