Mold Testing Services




Angela Sims | 08/01/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Albert Christianson | 07/31/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Cheryl Koller | 07/31/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Debbie Kay | 07/31/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Daniel Sist | 07/29/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Dianne Lane | 07/29/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Andrea Reynolds | 07/27/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you. If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Darlyn Eder | 07/27/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Candie Levanda | 07/26/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Edward Dattalo | 07/26/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Angela Picardi | 07/25/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers. You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Darren Waltmon | 07/25/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Farnaz Lurey | 07/25/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Derell Thomas | 07/24/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Chance Gurwell | 07/24/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Amelia Fisher | 07/22/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems. Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Donald Stottlemyer | 07/21/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Andria Walston | 07/21/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Angela Rodgers | 07/20/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Andrew Nystrom | 07/20/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Esther Pokojski | 07/20/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Ashley Fortin | 07/20/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Dennis Favell | 07/19/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Angela Wunnenberg | 07/19/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Elaine Conway | 07/19/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Tags | mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens bathroom mold San Marcos test house for mold southern california

Categories | test bacteria Camarillo test for lead Lynwood dangers of mold Vernon mold removal Imperial Beach sitemap



mold testing services