Mold Testing Services




Daphne Ballantyne | 06/29/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Doreen Freeman | 06/27/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Dallas Menz | 06/25/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Barney Baker | 06/23/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Amanda Colebank | 06/23/15

HEPA filters are used to prevent allergens from entering a home. Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Eileen Zdenek | 06/22/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming. Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Audrey Dimaria | 06/20/15

Our mold inspection company is the one to call when you suspect you have mold.



Alicia Obrien | 06/18/15

We can do mold remediation in schools, churches and all types of commercial buildings. We have properly trained technicians who are certified mold specialists.



Edward Gebelein | 06/18/15

We can perform a mold remediation for you to clear your home of toxins.



Callie Patton | 06/18/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Denise Landwehr | 06/18/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Ashley Fox | 06/17/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Daniel Henderson | 06/15/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you.



Edward Dyer | 06/15/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.



Andrew Charrier | 06/13/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home. When you're looking for a home, be sure to have your inspector check for mold.



Fannie Panico | 06/11/15

Call on our mold inspector to acquire samples of the mold both on the inside and outside of your home.



Amanda Melton | 06/09/15

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you.



Edward Kelleher | 06/09/15

Before you move into a home, call on our mold inspectors to do moisture tests for you.



Angela Hamilton | 06/08/15

Proper maintenance to prevent against mold is something you want to do, especially if you suffer from asthma or breathing problems.



Billie Bidwell | 06/07/15

If you are remodeling your home, chances are you may find some mold inside the walls.



Andrea Guerra | 06/07/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Dianna Zerkas | 06/05/15

If you have a lot of humidity in a room, such as a laundry room, beware you may have a mold problem brewing.



Tags | mold clean up Irvine residential inspections Cypress mold removal costs for basement basement mold removal West Covina

Categories | home air quality testing West Hollywood clean mildew San Diego sitemap



mold testing services