Mold Testing Services




Dennis Colvin | 07/31/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Ashley Vaughn | 07/30/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Dennis Bennett | 07/30/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Delora Taylor | 07/30/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Brenda Crump | 07/28/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Connie Garmon | 07/28/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Amanda Vagle | 07/26/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away. Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Amanda Delaney | 07/26/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Carina Vretman | 07/25/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Gaylan Wurst | 07/25/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Daniel Bybell | 07/24/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Angela Souders | 07/24/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Andrea Gutierrez | 07/24/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Bonnie Monhart | 07/23/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Brenda Baker | 07/23/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Bonnie Schellens | 07/21/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call. If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Alecia Clum | 07/20/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Amanda Williams | 07/20/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Alicia Toal | 07/19/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



George Kemble | 07/19/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Alyssa Krieble | 07/19/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Archie Merwin | 07/19/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Debbie Thomas | 07/18/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Debbie Kaczmarski | 07/18/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Edward Passarella | 07/18/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Tags | dangers of mold Vernon black mold removal products mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens

Categories | bathroom mold San Marcos mold removal Imperial Beach how to clean mold Temple City home building inspector El Cajon sitemap



mold testing services