Mold Testing Services




Amanda Melton | 07/29/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Elisha Hersh | 07/28/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Garold Minkin | 07/28/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Cheryl Duncan | 07/28/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Elyssa Noonan | 07/26/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Cooper Richardson | 07/26/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Elaine Metzinger | 07/24/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold. Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Edward Slavin | 07/24/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Ashlee Bell | 07/23/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Adrian Carter | 07/23/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Debbie Withington | 07/22/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold. If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Cheryl Ruggiero | 07/22/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Farnaz Lurey | 07/22/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Childs | 07/21/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Bunzel Family | 07/21/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Cheryl Gelardi | 07/19/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it. If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Cheryl Rayborn | 07/18/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Chanda Knelsen | 07/18/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Cerise Nichol | 07/17/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Cherly Young | 07/17/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Elaine Davis | 07/17/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Donald Dow | 07/17/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Dpttye Bennett | 07/16/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Ashlea Heier | 07/16/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Alicia Hildenbrand | 07/16/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Tags | black mold removal products test for lead Lynwood mold removal Imperial Beach

Categories | lead certification Agoura Hills mildew mold testing Culver City dangers of mold Vernon testing laboratory services Carson sitemap



mold testing services