Mold Testing Services




Brenda Stevenson | 08/02/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Edward Ladner | 08/01/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Connie Pedersen | 08/01/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Carina Vretman | 08/01/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Benita Pickstone | 07/30/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Elinor Tennyson | 07/30/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Alison Pisano | 07/28/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often. You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Childs | 07/28/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Connie Weaver | 07/27/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Dennis Phillips | 07/27/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Cheryl Torres | 07/26/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start. Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Alicia Mcdaniel | 07/26/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Brenda Crump | 07/26/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Debbie Paules | 07/25/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Daniel Hoehn | 07/25/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Doreen Bell | 07/23/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future. If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Brenda Waiters | 07/22/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Cassie Dauenhauer | 07/22/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Brenda Cowan | 07/21/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Debbie George | 07/21/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Amanda Brown | 07/21/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Debbie Courtney | 07/21/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Eileen Turner | 07/20/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Esther Pokojski | 07/20/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Dianne Hodges | 07/20/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Tags | mildew mold testing Culver City remove lead paint Vista test bacteria Camarillo

Categories | test for lead Lynwood mold removal Imperial Beach industrial hygienist certification Oak View dangers of mold Vernon sitemap



mold testing services