Mold Testing Services




Debbie Sullivan | 07/03/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Andrew Young | 07/02/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cedric Swirsky | 07/02/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Daniel Mazewski | 07/02/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Charon Chapdelaine | 06/30/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Carrie Cholley | 06/30/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Arlene Rhoades | 06/28/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Dwayne Disautell | 06/28/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Cheryl Eichner | 06/27/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Ashley Richardson | 06/27/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Cerise Nichol | 06/26/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in. If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Andrew Blair | 06/26/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



George Ackley | 06/26/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Eileen Dejonge | 06/25/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Bonnie Wilson | 06/25/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Alyssa Edwards | 06/23/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants. Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Bertha Jones | 06/22/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Debbie Donahue | 06/22/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Ernest Zellweger | 06/21/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Alyssa Krieble | 06/21/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Debbie Floyd | 06/21/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Elisha Hersh | 06/21/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Angela Rodgers | 06/20/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Angela Brock | 06/20/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Amanda White | 06/20/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Tags | how to clean mold Temple City mildew mold testing Culver City drywall mold Rancho Palos Verdes

Categories | remove lead paint Vista mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens mold removal Imperial Beach industrial hygienist certification Oak View sitemap



mold testing services