Mold Testing Services




Debbie Gray | 07/04/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Angela Ziemer | 07/03/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Brenda Snyder | 07/03/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Debbie Wakeland | 07/03/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Amanda Melton | 07/01/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Dyroff Family | 07/01/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Bonnie Harris | 06/29/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Chanel Driscoll | 06/29/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Debbie Mccrum | 06/28/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Carrie Mccain | 06/28/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Brenda Hans | 06/27/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Denise Herlihy | 06/27/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Elaine Shaw | 06/27/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Ashley Orr | 06/26/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Angela Hoermann | 06/26/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Neely | 06/24/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have. We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Dennis Eaton | 06/23/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Andrea Palon | 06/23/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Claire Sweeney | 06/22/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Denise Juen | 06/22/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Denise Hynes | 06/22/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Alissa Halse | 06/22/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Edward Ruppel | 06/21/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Brooke Delmont | 06/21/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Carrie Bennett | 06/21/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Tags | bathroom mold San Marcos home building inspector El Cajon drywall mold Rancho Palos Verdes

Categories | black mold removal products test house for mold southern california remove lead paint Vista testing laboratory services Carson sitemap



mold testing services