Mold Testing Services




Edelen Stevens | 06/30/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Curtis Hall | 06/29/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Bailey Rozar | 06/29/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Andrea Baillie | 06/29/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Brandy Rowe | 06/27/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Edward Krokosky | 06/27/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Danial Duerr | 06/25/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Andrew Charrier | 06/25/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Ashlee Bell | 06/24/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Andrea Guerra | 06/24/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Claire Brodie | 06/23/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather. You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Geolyn Mcdonald | 06/23/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Donald Sheeder | 06/23/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Claire Spera | 06/22/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Carrie Cholley | 06/22/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Deanna Bond | 06/20/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health. If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Claire Dennison | 06/19/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Alicia Sensibaugh | 06/19/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Angela Heiden | 06/18/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Cecily Steinbaker | 06/18/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Ashley Redmond | 06/18/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Edward Shearer | 06/18/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Brenda Davis | 06/17/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Cecily Foley | 06/17/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Angela Macgowan | 06/17/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Tags | industrial hygienist certification Oak View test for lead Lynwood lead certification Agoura Hills

Categories | dangers of mold Vernon how to clean mold Temple City test bacteria Camarillo remove lead paint Vista sitemap



mold testing services