Mold Testing Services




Alanna Hogan | 07/28/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Alissa Halse | 07/27/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Blythe Fisher | 07/27/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Condor Bethell | 07/27/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Carole Stuart | 07/25/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



George Kemble | 07/25/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Brooke Diamond | 07/23/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it. Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Amanda Williams | 07/23/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Durkin Family | 07/22/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Eileen Dummer | 07/22/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Brenda Hans | 07/21/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Amanda Holley | 07/21/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Deanne Jewell | 07/21/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Cherie Donaghue | 07/20/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Amanda Hartman | 07/20/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Chante Renstrom | 07/18/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians. If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Denise Gaine | 07/17/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Autumn Boga | 07/17/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Curtis Gehant | 07/16/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Daniel Mcclure | 07/16/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Bobbie Steninger | 07/16/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Audrey Hagemann | 07/16/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Albert Christianson | 07/15/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Ernest Zellweger | 07/15/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Brenda Perry | 07/15/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Tags | test for lead Lynwood testing laboratory services Carson mold removal Imperial Beach

Categories | home building inspector El Cajon industrial hygienist certification Oak View test house for mold southern california how to clean mold Temple City sitemap



mold testing services