Mold Testing Services




Donnie Osborne | 07/07/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Amanda Marley | 07/06/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Ashley Leech | 07/06/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Cammie Slocum | 07/06/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Amanda Chinnock | 07/04/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Dianne Gordon | 07/04/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Edward Shearer | 07/02/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities. Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Aletta Schaap | 07/02/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Amanda Maloney | 07/01/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Autumn Boga | 07/01/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Angela Eastman | 06/30/15

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up. If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Dottie Bromley | 06/30/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Cheryl Albano | 06/30/15

You may find that mold will form faster in warm weather.



Dennis Eaton | 06/29/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Andrea Jones | 06/29/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Ashley Borgfield | 06/27/15

We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers. We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Dennis Mccorkle | 06/26/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Connie Heppe | 06/26/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Denise Bell | 06/25/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Ashley Ribeiro | 06/25/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Freida Hopple | 06/25/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Dianna Schnell | 06/25/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Angela Spencer | 06/24/15

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Bonnie Smith | 06/24/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Eugene Harpe | 06/24/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Tags | mold removal Imperial Beach test house for mold southern california mold inspection Hawaiian Gardens

Categories | dangers of mold Vernon mildew mold testing Culver City bathroom mold San Marcos lead certification Agoura Hills sitemap



mold testing services