Mold Testing Services




Angela Kincade | 03/02/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Brenda Clark | 02/28/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Dwayne Disautell | 02/28/15

We can do mold remediation in schools, churches and all types of commercial buildings. One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Amanda Carter | 02/27/15

If you find yourself sneezing or you have a runny nose or rash, be sure to have your home checked for mold and mildew. If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Alexis Bergman | 02/27/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Angelo Bagnoli | 02/25/15

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Cherry Doyle | 02/24/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Brenda Davis | 02/22/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Ashley Leech | 02/22/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Brenda Scheider | 02/21/15

If you live in an apartment and there is mold in your shower, call your landlord right away.



Evelyn Balsiger | 02/20/15

At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



Elaine Conway | 02/20/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection. If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Elaine Frisbee | 02/18/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Brenda Jackson | 02/17/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Arthur Pohl | 02/15/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Eileen Lloyd | 02/13/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home. We can do mold inspections for real estate agents who are also trying to sell their own home.



Chance Mclendon | 02/11/15

We can use infrared camera testing to find mold deep in the wood of your rafters.



Cheryl Albano | 02/09/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Denise George | 02/09/15

Trying to cure a mold problem by yourself may not be the best idea.



Angela Winters | 02/07/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



George Harris | 02/07/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors. We can perform a mold removal and make your house safe again.



Ashley Orr | 02/05/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Tags | carpet mold El Rio mold experts Newbury Park

Categories | residential inspection services Bell Gardens Best mold inspection Solvang mold infestation San Dimas sitemap



mold testing services