Mold Testing Services




Frieda Romanchuk | 03/26/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you. Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Donald Metter | 03/24/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Brenda Baker | 03/23/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Alicia Hildenbrand | 03/21/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup. HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Edward Dattalo | 03/19/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Dallas Menz | 03/17/15

If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Deanne Knapp | 03/17/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Brenda Thompson | 03/17/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Albert Christianson | 03/17/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely. Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Cheryl Knutson | 03/16/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Cooper Richardson | 03/15/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Cherly Young | 03/15/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office. If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Angela Rodgers | 03/14/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Andrew Reed | 03/12/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Bonnie Barrilleaux | 03/12/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming.



Ernest Zellweger | 03/10/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you. Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Bonnie Grzegorzewski | 03/09/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors. If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Andrea Donahoo | 03/09/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Dustin Arbogast | 03/09/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues. If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Alicia Kavalunas | 03/07/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Alyssa Cotton | 03/06/15

If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you.



Daniel Carmack | 03/06/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Angela Komes | 03/06/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Debbie Brevig | 03/04/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Claire Dennison | 03/03/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Edward Gebelein | 03/03/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Tags | home air quality testing Irwindale test bacteria southern california Mold and Mildew Poway lead poisoning Bradbury

Categories | mold inspections for realtors Casitas Springs what is mildew Monrovia water damage restoration Lemon Grove sitemap



mold testing services