Mold Testing Services




Daniel Johnson | 04/17/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Ashley Vaughn | 04/15/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Angela Wheeler | 04/14/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you. If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Debbie Harper | 04/12/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup. Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming.



Brenda Mitchell | 04/10/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Donald Metter | 04/08/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Andrew Lawrence | 04/08/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Connie Ellerman | 04/08/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Brenda Waiters | 04/08/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Carole Thompson | 04/07/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Amanda Herndon | 04/06/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Curtis Skerl | 04/06/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems. When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Alvina Shearer | 04/05/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Amanda Martin | 04/03/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Carole Christe | 04/03/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Brenda Stanley | 04/01/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office. We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Brenda Gaither | 03/31/15

If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you. If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Dyroff Family | 03/31/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Denise Corby | 03/31/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely. There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Eugene Harpe | 03/29/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Andrea Palon | 03/28/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Brenda Snyder | 03/28/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Carole Stuart | 03/28/15

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Andrew Havill | 03/26/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.



Danell Patrick | 03/25/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Cheryl Arey | 03/25/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Denise Bentley | 03/23/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Alison Schwenger | 03/23/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Tags | remove basement mold Industry

Categories | home air quality testing Irwindale mold inspections for realtors Casitas Springs sitemap



mold testing services