Mold Testing Services




Carrie Hansen | 03/03/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Denise Defries | 03/01/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation. You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Dennis Potts | 03/01/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection. If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Denise Chmielinski | 02/28/15

We can do mold remediation in schools, churches and all types of commercial buildings. We can do mold inspections for real estate agents who are also trying to sell their own home.



Andrea Gutsie | 02/28/15

We can use infrared camera testing to find mold deep in the wood of your rafters.



Brenda Thompson | 02/26/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Brenda Stevenson | 02/25/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start. Trying to cure a mold problem by yourself may not be the best idea.



Debbie Harper | 02/23/15

If you find yourself sneezing or you have a runny nose or rash, be sure to have your home checked for mold and mildew.



Denise Rimmer | 02/23/15

If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Carmen Beasley | 02/22/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Callie Kourtis | 02/21/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Ashley Thuecks | 02/21/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold. Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Connie Moloney | 02/19/15

At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



Dennis Duncan | 02/18/15

We can perform a mold removal and make your house safe again.



Cheryl Hasley | 02/16/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Edward Krokosky | 02/14/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home. If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Andrea Graveline | 02/12/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Alyssa Shawver | 02/10/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Arlene Saucedo | 02/10/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Claire Sweeney | 02/08/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Bonnie Dimichele | 02/08/15

If you live in an apartment and there is mold in your shower, call your landlord right away. Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Chance Vaughn | 02/06/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Tags | lead assessment Los Alamitos mold inspection and testing

Categories | mold removal companies Glendale Best mold inspection Solvang lead paint Rancho Santa Margarita sitemap



mold testing services