Mold Testing Services




Denise Delaney | 05/24/15

You need to be aware that mold can be the cause of coughs and runny noses.



Automn Ortiz | 05/23/15

If you use green cleaners, you will be less likely to end up with toxins in your home.



Brenda Gaither | 05/23/15

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Donann Lawson | 05/23/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Daniel Jay | 05/23/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Carole Mahoney | 05/22/15

Mold is not always visible, so you may not know that you have a problem.



Eugene Good | 05/22/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Daniel Ramos | 05/21/15

HEPA filters are used to prevent allergens from entering a home.



Donald Smith | 05/19/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Bonnie Call | 05/19/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Cheryl Reese | 05/19/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Debbie Donahue | 05/19/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Daniel Carmack | 05/18/15

We can do mold inspections for real estate agents who are also trying to sell their own home.



Elaine Palmer | 05/17/15

Before you buy another home, call on our mold inspectors to make sure your home is free from mold spores.



Carole Wolf | 05/15/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection. The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Aurora Fattah | 05/15/15

Trying to cure a mold problem by yourself may not be the best idea. There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Denise Miller | 05/15/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Cathee Kaitanjian | 05/14/15

If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you.



Debbie Donahue | 05/13/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Bonnie Monhart | 05/13/15

If you find yourself sneezing or you have a runny nose or rash, be sure to have your home checked for mold and mildew.



Denise Herlihy | 05/11/15

We can perform a mold remediation for you to clear your home of toxins.



Brande Green | 05/11/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Dennis Zurcher | 05/09/15

Be sure you check below your bathroom sink often to be sure you don't have any mold forming.



Andrea Bartolo | 05/09/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Andrew Puchbauer | 05/07/15

Our mold inspection company is the one to call when you suspect you have mold.



Tags | black mold investigation best mold removal products El Rio lead paint Buena Park mildew mold removal Lake Forest

Categories | mold odor removal Rancho Palos Verdes residential building plans Garden Grove sitemap



mold testing services