Mold Testing Services




Darren Howard | 04/26/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Denise Gaine | 04/24/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Deidre Welch | 04/23/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you. There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Condor Bethell | 04/21/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home. If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Carrie Bennett | 04/19/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Bonnie Wallace | 04/17/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Dennis Eaton | 04/17/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Alison Schwenger | 04/17/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Denise Mooney | 04/17/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health. When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Elaine Davis | 04/16/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Angela Olson | 04/15/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Amanda Evans | 04/15/15

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem. You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



E Mull | 04/14/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Bonnie Bradfield | 04/12/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Curtis Terkuile | 04/12/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Carmen Biancli | 04/10/15

If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue. If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Alicia Toal | 04/09/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming. If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Debbie Bethke | 04/09/15

If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you.



Angela Lee | 04/09/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment. There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Billie Barnes | 04/07/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Amanda Delaney | 04/06/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Charla Reed | 04/06/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Daniel Wohl | 04/06/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Angela Ashton | 04/04/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.



Connie Hotaling | 04/03/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Angela Simpson | 04/03/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Carmen Selzer | 04/01/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Angela Souders | 04/01/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Tags | toxic mold removal National City

Categories | home mold Irwindale mold tester service sitemap



mold testing services