Mold Testing Services




Darren Howard | 05/22/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Brenda Navellier | 05/20/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Dottie Bromley | 05/19/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold. If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Amanda Leaman | 05/17/15

If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Dennis Duncan | 05/15/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Audrey Stewart | 05/13/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Edward Shearer | 05/13/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Archie Merwin | 05/13/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Andrew Charrier | 05/13/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely. Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Brenda Aguayo | 05/12/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Debrah Sims | 05/11/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Dennis Phillips | 05/11/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup. If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Bonnie Lauria | 05/10/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Brneda Ortiz | 05/08/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Chance Gurwell | 05/08/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Connie Ross | 05/06/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming. Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Andrea Atkinson | 05/05/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home. If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Elaine Belanger | 05/05/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Alison Ponzo | 05/05/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians. One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Amelia Delossantos | 05/03/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Elaine Shaw | 05/02/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Connie Earls | 05/02/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Evelyn Levy | 05/02/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



George Algren | 04/30/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Andrea Ketzler | 04/29/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Cathee Kaitanjian | 04/29/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



George Harris | 04/27/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Carrie Bennett | 04/27/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Tags | exterior mold removal Solvang

Categories | home mold Irwindale mold inspections for realtors Casitas Springs sitemap



mold testing services