Mold Testing Services




Angelo Echave | 04/19/15

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Debbie Epling | 04/17/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Alicia Rhodes | 04/16/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold. There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



George Arata | 04/14/15

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home. We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Dorcas Jenkins | 04/12/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



George Ballentine | 04/10/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Elaine Young | 04/10/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Arlene Sofranko | 04/10/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Edward Falcone | 04/10/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup. It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Cheryl Wenzel | 04/09/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Cheryl Cleeton | 04/08/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Angela Weir | 04/08/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide. Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Brayla Thomas | 04/07/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Dennis Phillips | 04/05/15

If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Alissa Mcdowell | 04/05/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Cheryl Tessmer | 04/03/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier. If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you.



Amanda Marley | 04/02/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health. At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Edward Slavin | 04/02/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Doreen Walsh | 04/02/15

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere. Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.



Brenda Sneling | 03/31/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Betsey Downey | 03/30/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Denise Jeska | 03/30/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Dallas Menz | 03/30/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Arlene Saucedo | 03/28/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Evelyn Moran | 03/27/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold.



Angela Gangitano | 03/27/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Cheryl Blaise | 03/25/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Ashley Orr | 03/25/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming.



Tags | mold remediation in Lancaster

Categories | mold inspections for realtors Casitas Springs remove basement mold Industry sitemap



mold testing services