Mold Testing Services




Daniel Carmack | 06/01/15

Be sure you check below your bathroom sink often to be sure you don't have any mold forming. There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Brayla Thomas | 05/30/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you.



Angela Wheeler | 05/30/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Bobbie Cook | 05/29/15

If you keep the doors closed on your laundry room when you are washing clothes, you may be breeding mold every day. Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Elaine Frisbee | 05/28/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



Angela Ashton | 05/28/15

If you are remodeling your home, chances are you may find some mold inside the walls.



Deanna Bond | 05/27/15

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you.



Elaine Derosa | 05/25/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Dustin Arbogast | 05/23/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Donald Janovsky | 05/21/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation. You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Curtis Terkuile | 05/21/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues. Mold prevention should be something your family should be aware.



Bianca Medrano | 05/20/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Angela Bartelt | 05/18/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Brenda Hart | 05/16/15

We will send your mold samples to an accredited lab to get it tested for mold.



Andrew Tiebout | 05/16/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Angela Lee | 05/16/15

Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home.



Daphne Ballantyne | 05/15/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Carole Christe | 05/15/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have. If you are restoring an old home, you will probably find a lot of mold under the wallboard.



Daniel Jay | 05/13/15

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Brenda Wells | 05/12/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Debbie Gray | 05/12/15

Check out the mold remediation tips on our website. One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Debbie Trexler | 05/10/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection.



Cedric Swirsky | 05/08/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Tags | test for mold La Mesa toxic mold testing Buellton testing for black mold mold inspection certification Irvine

Categories | indoor air quality services Sierra Madre sitemap



mold testing services