Mold Testing Services




Bonnie Sentek | 12/19/14

If you end up with mildew on your clothes, you may have mold problems in your laundry room.



Carrie Baker | 12/18/14

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Elinor Tennyson | 12/16/14

Mold can be dangerous to your health and the health of small children. We can do mold inspections for real estate agents who are also trying to sell their own home.



Elaine Palmer | 12/15/14

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Denise Harrigan | 12/15/14

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Bonnie Dillon | 12/15/14

Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home.



Cheryl Tull | 12/13/14

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



George Buethe | 12/11/14

Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Carmen Bisignano | 12/09/14

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you. If you find yourself sneezing or you have a runny nose or rash, be sure to have your home checked for mold and mildew.



Denise Landwehr | 12/08/14

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in. Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Alecia Baran | 12/07/14

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Angelo Bagnoli | 12/07/14

We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Elaine Conway | 12/07/14

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Dustin Arbogast | 12/07/14

If you are allergic to mold, be sure to have your home tested several times per year.



Amelia Fisher | 12/06/14

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Easton Family | 12/06/14

If you close off several rooms in your home when they're not in use, you may be helping mold grow.



Aisnet Aranguren | 12/06/14

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Amanda Vagle | 12/04/14

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you.



Amanda Brown | 12/04/14

We can perform a mold removal and make your house safe again. We do mold inspections for realtors and property managers.



Brayla Thomas | 12/04/14

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew. You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Cheryl Emerson | 12/03/14

Being aware of a mold problem before you buy a home could save you a lot of money.



Cheryl Rumbaugh | 12/01/14

We can perform a mold remediation for you to clear your home of toxins.



Connie Yancey | 11/29/14

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Alissa Sizemore | 11/27/14

Our mold inspection company is the one to call when you suspect you have mold.



Dorcas Jenkins | 11/27/14

Itchy eyes and a runny nose may be caused by a mold problem in your home.



Brenda Russell | 11/27/14

Mold testing is something that can prevent allergy problems in the future.



Tags | affordable mold inspection Encinitas

Categories | remove mold mildew Malibu mold house Norwalk water damage restoration Carlsbad mold removal mold removal Malibu sitemap



mold testing services