Mold Testing Services




Cheryl Jost | 07/27/14

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Amanda Woodrum | 07/25/14

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Claire Brodie | 07/24/14

Mold can be dangerous to your health and the health of small children.



Andrea Falcione | 07/23/14

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Edward Ladner | 07/21/14

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Condor Bethell | 07/19/14

Itchy eyes and a runny nose may be caused by a mold problem in your home. Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.

Condor Bethell recently posted mold and mildew remover Montebello



Bonnie Sentek | 07/18/14

If you are selling your home, be sure you take care of all the mold issues before you put that for sale sign up.



Alissa Arp | 07/16/14

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Debbie Hartke | 07/14/14

Before you buy another home, call on our mold inspectors to make sure your home is free from mold spores.



Brenda Lofton | 07/12/14

If you are allergic to mold, be sure to have your home tested several times per year.



Amanda Melton | 07/10/14

Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Angela Sims | 07/09/14

Call on our mold inspector to acquire samples of the mold both on the inside and outside of your home.



Amanda Herndon | 07/07/14

Water damage around your toilet or under your sink can cause mold to grow.



Carter Speer | 07/05/14

If you close off several rooms in your home when they're not in use, you may be helping mold grow.



Ashley Fox | 07/03/14

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues. If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.

Ashley Fox recently posted mold testing services



Dianne Hodges | 07/01/14

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Deanna Mccarson | 06/29/14

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Carina Vretman | 06/28/14

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Carole Wolf | 06/28/14

If you have a lot of humidity in a room, such as a laundry room, beware you may have a mold problem brewing.



Amanda Bruce | 06/26/14

Lumber mold is very common and can cause problems for people with allergies.



Arthur Scoates | 06/25/14

If you have our certified mold inspection team come to your home, we will find any mold growth you might have.



Angela Lee | 06/23/14

If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Daniel Carmack | 06/23/14

When you're looking for a home, be sure to have your inspector check for mold.



Debbie Rymon | 06/23/14

If you end up with mildew on your clothes, you may have mold problems in your laundry room.



Edward Falcone | 06/23/14

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Cheryl Rogers | 06/22/14

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Cathee Kaitanjian | 06/22/14

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Aurora Fattah | 06/20/14

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection.



Andrea Jones | 06/18/14

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Amanda White | 06/16/14

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Evelyn Moran | 06/15/14

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants.



Ardith Browne | 06/14/14

Check out the mold remediation tips on our website.



Angela Cremeans | 06/13/14

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Andrea Atkinson | 06/12/14

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Curtis Gehant | 06/11/14

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Related Posts | mold testing services mold testing services

Tags | how to remove black mold El Cajon

Categories | laboratory testing mold Casa Conejo sitemap



mold testing services