Mold Testing Services




Dyroff Family | 02/28/15

If you close off several rooms in your home when they're not in use, you may be helping mold grow. Before you buy another home, call on our mold inspectors to make sure your home is free from mold spores.



Deidre Welch | 02/27/15

We will send your mold samples to an accredited lab to get it tested for mold. If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Anabel Soto | 02/26/15

Before you move into a home, call on our mold inspectors to do moisture tests for you.



Blythe Fisher | 02/25/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Cheryl Rumbaugh | 02/25/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens. Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Amanda Perez | 02/25/15

If you are allergic to mold, be sure to have your home tested several times per year.



Elaine Dellapuca | 02/24/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call. If you live in an apartment and there is mold in your shower, call your landlord right away.



Dianne Lee | 02/23/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Andrea Lee | 02/21/15

Our mold inspection company is the one to call when you suspect you have mold.



Debbie Tobey | 02/19/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you.



Audrey Dimaria | 02/17/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Donald Bennett | 02/15/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Debbie Roberts | 02/15/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Deanne Wilson | 02/13/15

You need to be aware that mold can be the cause of coughs and runny noses.



Amanda Aerts | 02/12/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Debbie Donahue | 02/11/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities. You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls.



Brooke Nielsen | 02/11/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



George Ballentine | 02/11/15

Water damage around your toilet or under your sink can cause mold to grow. We can use infrared camera testing to find mold deep in the wood of your rafters.



Albert Lee | 02/09/15

Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home.



Carmen Beasley | 02/08/15

Mold prevention should be something your family should be aware. If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Alison Steele | 02/06/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Ashley Richardson | 02/04/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Ernest Sherman | 02/04/15

If you are restoring an old home, you will probably find a lot of mold under the wallboard.



Tags | residential inspections mold removal city mold investigation Santa Clarita mildew smell Thousand Oaks

Categories | micro mold Torrance in home mold test lead based paint Meiners Oaks sitemap



mold testing services