Mold Testing Services




Ashley Leech | 06/03/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you. Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home.



Brenda Jackson | 06/01/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Dpttye Bennett | 06/01/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Cheryl Koller | 05/31/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold. Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Eduard Matskovich | 05/30/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better. If you are restoring an old home, you will probably find a lot of mold under the wallboard.



E Mull | 05/30/15

At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



Andrea Paul | 05/29/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Dainty Kostohryz | 05/27/15

Check out the mold remediation tips on our website.



Brandi Costa | 05/25/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Deanna Rains | 05/23/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call. We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Dennis Potts | 05/23/15

If you keep the doors closed on your laundry room when you are washing clothes, you may be breeding mold every day. We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Carole Mahoney | 05/22/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Brenda Davis | 05/20/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Dianne Lane | 05/18/15

Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Debbie Floyd | 05/18/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection.



Aletta Schaap | 05/18/15

Mold prevention should be something your family should be aware.



Cassie Fremer | 05/17/15

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you.



Arlene Saucedo | 05/17/15

If you are remodeling your home, chances are you may find some mold inside the walls. We will send your mold samples to an accredited lab to get it tested for mold.



Debbie Easterwood | 05/15/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Alissa Murphy | 05/14/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Doreen Roepke | 05/14/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom. Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Audrey Hagemann | 05/12/15

Be sure you check below your bathroom sink often to be sure you don't have any mold forming.



Cheryl Weisel | 05/10/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Tags | mold allergies Lompoc repair Solvang molding does bleach kill mold South El Monte

Categories | indoor air quality services Sierra Madre sitemap



mold testing services