Mold Testing Services




George Gulyas | 05/23/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems.



Doreen Bell | 05/21/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Carmen Bisignano | 05/20/15

If you have laundry tubs, be sure to check near the pipes in the walls for any signs of mold. If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often.



Elaine Belanger | 05/18/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues. If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Alison Kuenlen | 05/16/15

Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Amanda Myers | 05/14/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Fannie Panico | 05/14/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Edward Mctague | 05/14/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Andrea Cayton | 05/14/15

We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation. Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Debbie Withington | 05/13/15

If you see your wall rotting, chances are you have a mold problem.



Andrea Donahoo | 05/12/15

Beware of mold that can grow inside the wall around any of the sinks in your home.



Elaine Young | 05/12/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call. Using a dehumidifier is a good idea if you have moist areas in your home.



Ashley Burris | 05/11/15

HVAC cleanup is a big part of the services we provide.



Brenda Budzynski | 05/09/15

We are mold experts who can expect your home for mold and take care of it for you.



Angelo Echave | 05/09/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Angela Heiden | 05/07/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem. Toxic black mold contamination can appear just about anywhere.



Dennis Rainey | 05/06/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom. If you do a mold sampling, we can do an analysis for you.



Carmen Jackson | 05/06/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Bonnie Chakravorty | 05/06/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold. You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Denise Watkins | 05/04/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home.



Connie Brown | 05/03/15

Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming.



Brenda Harris | 05/03/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Carrie Smith | 05/03/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Bonnie Schellens | 05/01/15

Children with allergies should be kept away from moldy walls.



Brenda Thompson | 04/30/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Evonne Horn | 04/30/15

If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Dennis Wiss | 04/28/15

We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Deidre Welch | 04/28/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Tags | mold inspections for realtors Casitas Springs

Categories | test bacteria southern california what is mildew Monrovia sitemap



mold testing services