Mold Testing Services




Elyssa Noonan | 06/02/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you. If you are restoring an old home, you will probably find a lot of mold under the wallboard.



Denise Winn | 05/31/15

Mold prevention should be something your family should be aware.



Dennis Duncan | 05/31/15

Our experienced mold inspectors will do an affordable mold inspection for you.



Andrew Tiebout | 05/30/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection. We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Adelio Delcid | 05/29/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier. Preventing moisture is what you need to do to help prevent mold.



Cheryl Arey | 05/29/15

One of the most common places you will find mold is in a basement or a bathroom.



Carrie Murray | 05/28/15

There are all types of allergens in homes as well as outdoors.



Dennis Dearie | 05/26/15

Be sure you check below your bathroom sink often to be sure you don't have any mold forming.



Chiaki Horiguchi | 05/24/15

We will send your mold samples to an accredited lab to get it tested for mold.



Denise Corby | 05/22/15

Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home. Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Connie Hensley | 05/22/15

You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world. Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Brandi Costa | 05/21/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues.



Brandy Rowe | 05/19/15

If you have water leaking in your walls, you may also end up with a mold problem.



Ashley Shaffer | 05/17/15

If you don't have a HEPA filter in your home, you may want to get one to help everyone breathe better.



Audrey Wood | 05/17/15

Our certified mold inspectors will look at every place mold can possibly start.



Clinzo Currence | 05/17/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Cheryl Young | 05/16/15

You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Cherie Donaghue | 05/16/15

If you are remodeling your home, chances are you may find some mold inside the walls. We can answer all kinds of questions you might have on mold and mildew cleanup.



Adrian Ramsey | 05/14/15

Water leaks can cause extensive problems in your drywall as well as creating mold.



Brenda Sneling | 05/13/15

At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



Edward Passarella | 05/13/15

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you. We recommend negative air machines to help clean the air and keep mold away.



Corben Havener | 05/11/15

If you keep the doors closed on your laundry room when you are washing clothes, you may be breeding mold every day.



Cheryl Fults | 05/09/15

Check out the mold remediation tips on our website.



Tags | Lead Inspection santa barbara county repair Solvang testing for black mold mold chemicals Gardena

Categories | mold inspection certification Irvine sitemap



mold testing services