Mold Testing Services




Brenda Stanley | 03/02/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier. If you live in an apartment and there is mold in your shower, call your landlord right away.



Angela Keeler | 03/01/15

Cleaning your HVAC system regularly will help prevent contaminants from entering your home. Don't just cover up mold problems, you need to eliminate them completely.



Esther Collis | 02/28/15

You need to be aware that mold can be the cause of coughs and runny noses.



Connie Earls | 02/27/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Debbie Wels | 02/27/15

Before you move into a home, call on our mold inspectors to do moisture tests for you. If you are restoring an old home, you will probably find a lot of mold under the wallboard.



Denise Chamberlain | 02/27/15

At the first sight of mold, give our expert team a call.



Deanna Rains | 02/26/15

You may not realize that cold air conditioned areas can also trap moisture within the walls. If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you.



Debbie Thomas | 02/25/15

It is extremely important for you to be sure to have your home and office cleaned regularly and checked by our mold inspectors for the many types of mold that may be forming.



Carole Russ | 02/23/15

Before you buy another home, call on our mold inspectors to make sure your home is free from mold spores.



Doreen Roepke | 02/21/15

We can use infrared camera testing to find mold deep in the wood of your rafters.



Cheryl Morgan | 02/19/15

Our mold inspection company is the one to call when you suspect you have mold.



Daniel Jay | 02/17/15

If you are working with a realtor to buy a home, be sure they guide you to have the owners bring us in to do mold testing before you sign your paperwork.



Daniel Bybell | 02/17/15

You are being exposed to allergens and mold on a daily basis and probably don't know it.



Carole Thompson | 02/15/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Cheryl Arnold | 02/14/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Dianne Pearl | 02/13/15

If you are allergic to mold, be sure to have your home tested several times per year. Water damage around your toilet or under your sink can cause mold to grow.



Brooke Delmont | 02/13/15

If you close off several rooms in your home when they're not in use, you may be helping mold grow.



Arthur Melancon | 02/13/15

There are all types of symptoms that can tell you there is a mold problem in your home. You may have a small leak in the bathroom that you don't even know you have.



Alissa Murphy | 02/11/15

Mold remediation work is something our certified inspectors specialize in.



Cherie Coe | 02/10/15

Mold prevention should be something your family should be aware. We will send your mold samples to an accredited lab to get it tested for mold.



Ashley Fox | 02/08/15

Property managers can call us to do affordable mold inspections for their communities.



Amanda Woodrum | 02/06/15

Plumbing problems are probably the most common reasons people end up with mold issues.



Cheryl Koller | 02/06/15

If you have water leading behind your shower, you will most likely have a mold issue.



Tags | in home mold test micro mold Torrance removing mold in basement residential inspections

Categories | residential building plans Azusa Toxic mold Arcadia mold investigation Santa Clarita sitemap



mold testing services