Mold Testing Services




Cheryl Gort | 03/05/15

Homes that have been empty for some time before they are sold may show up with mold issues. You need to know that you can never totally get rid of mold because it is everywhere in the world.



Darren Mobley | 03/04/15

If you think you may have mold in your home, it's best to call us to do laboratory testing for you.



Andrea Gilson | 03/03/15

We can do mold remediation in schools, churches and all types of commercial buildings.



Andrea Steele | 03/03/15

Air purifiers will help control mold and mildew in your home or apartment.



Alexis Bergman | 03/02/15

If you have a runny nose all the time, you need to have a mold inspection in your home and office.



Andrew Nystrom | 03/01/15

Cleaning your air ducts on a regular basis is an important way to help prevent mold.



Anthea Jasling | 02/27/15

Living in a clean home does not always insure that you will not get mold problems. Be sure to check under your sinks and inside the cabinets to see if any mold is forming.



Bonita Slattery | 02/26/15

If you close off several rooms in your home when they're not in use, you may be helping mold grow.



Debbie Reeves | 02/24/15

When our mold inspectors clean the mold in your home, you will find you will probably breathe easier.



Angelo Delegeane | 02/24/15

Be sure to vacuum portable units and keep mechanical agitation systems clear of mold and mildew.



Denise Boudreau | 02/22/15

Negative pressure can be used to control all types of contaminants. Before you buy another home, call on our mold inspectors to make sure your home is free from mold spores.



Alicia Obrien | 02/20/15

We can perform a mold removal and make your house safe again.



Bailey Haidamous | 02/20/15

Mold removal is best left to specially certified technicians.



Billie Aukschun | 02/18/15

If you suffer from asthma, be sure to have your home checked for mold often. At the first sign of mold, call on our home inspector to come out.



George Arata | 02/17/15

The mold disclosure act makes sure real estate agents do not sell homes that infested with mold.



Denise Bentley | 02/15/15

Cleaning your air ducts often will help keep your home safe from allergens.



Debbie George | 02/14/15

If you have been through a flood because of a burst water pipe or water heater, we can help do mold cleanup for you.



Darryl Thornton | 02/12/15

If you are renovating an old home, be sure to have our mold inspectors check it out for you.



Edward Passarella | 02/12/15

You need to be aware that mold can be the cause of coughs and runny noses. We offer affordable mold testing, including black mold investigation.



Andrew Huey | 02/11/15

Proper maintenance to prevent against mold is something you want to do, especially if you suffer from asthma or breathing problems.



Angela Brock | 02/10/15

We will bring moisture meters and mold sampling pumps when we come for an inspection.



Cherry Doyle | 02/09/15

We can do a water damage inspection and mildew mold testing for you.



Andree Zelko | 02/08/15

Sometimes mold is a mild irritant and sometimes it can do real damage to your health.



Tags | testing indoor air quality Commerce

Categories | bacteria test kits cost of mold inspection Long Beach sitemap



mold testing services